Term Dates

School re-opens Tuesday 3rd September 2019
 
Closes Thursday 24th October 2019

Half Term

Re-opens Monday 4th November 2019
 
Closes Friday 20th December 2019

Christmas

Re-opens Monday 6th January 2020
 
Closes Friday 14th February 2020

Half Term

Re-opens Monday 24th February 2020
 
Closes Thursday 9th April 2020

Easter

Re-opens Monday 20th April 2020
 
Closes Thursday 21st May 2020

Half Term

Re-opens Monday 8th June 2020
 
Closes Thursday 16th July 2020
PD Days:

2nd September 2019

25th October 2019

22nd May 2020

17th+ 20thJuly 2020